IAAF Academy

The European Athletics Coaching Association
C/o Abingdon Management and Consulting Ltd, Rosedale House, Rosedale Rd, Richmond TW9 2SZ
UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 020 8939 9019, Fax: 020 8939 9080

Login

Login using the form below. If you would like to become a member of the IAAF Academy, please check the membership section of the this website to see the requirements for eligibility.

  Username:
  Password:
 

Council Members

EAA Coaches Working Group

Chairman Agoston Schulek (HUN)- schulek@enternet.hu

Dr Frank W Dick (GBR) - frankdick@
abingdonmanagment.co.uk

Dino Ponchio (ITA) - centrostudi@fidal.it

Ludmila Olijar (LAT)

Petteri Jouste (FIN)

President
Dr. Frank W Dick (GBR) - frank@abingdonmanagement.co.uk

Vice Presidents
Professor Peter Bonov (BUL) - peterbonov@yahoo.com
Dr. Dane Korica (SERB) - sport@eunet.yu

General Secretary
Lorna Boothe (GBR) -lorna@wa4c.com

Treasurer
Conrad Milton (GBR) - +44 (0) 1784 258 851

Jitka Vinduskova  Jitka.vinduskova@email.cz

Dr. Elio Locatelli (ITA) - elio@iaaf.org

Vadim Zelichenok (RUS) - vadim@iaaf.ru

Dr. Wolfgang Ritzdorf (GER) - ritzdorf@dshs-koeln.de